Home  |  Links    
   
Geschäftsführer

Waldner Olivier

Mail: o.waldner@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 61

KundendienstBetriebTechnik

Heimberg Urs

(Leitung, Stv. GF) Mail: u.heimberg@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 65

Jauslin Vital

(Leitung)

Mail: v.jauslin@tau-ag.ch

Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 51

Gasser Thomas

(Leitung)
Mail: t,gasser@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 54

Greth Thierry
Mail: t.greth@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 64
Engel Adrian
Schichtführer

Gutmann Frank

(Stv. Leitung)
Mail: f.gutmann@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 57

Häusler Jacqueline
Mail: j.haeusler@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 62

Krasniqi Adem

Schichtführer

Collin Jean-Yves
Mail: j.y.collin@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 53

Claudia Alessio

E-Mail: c.alessio@tau-ag.ch

Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 63

Asllanaj RahimFingerlin Friedrich
Mail: f.fingerlin@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 55

Rufer Susanne

(Buchhaltung)
E-Mail: s.rufer@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 67

Baier FrankPilz Udo
Mail: u.pilz@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 52
Finck DominiqueSchoett Patrick
Mail: p.schoett@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 55
Frey Claude
Gasser Marcel
Gentile Simone
Gröschl Andreas
Häfele Alexander
Held Mario
Herrmann Peter
Kirlitas Aziz
Remetter Christophe
Sogan  Yoldas
Suter Michael