Home  |  Links    
   
Geschäftsführer
Waldner Olivier
E-Mail: o.waldner@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 61
KundendienstBetriebTechnik

Heimberg Urs

(Leitung, Stv. GF) 
E-Mail: u.heimberg@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 65

Jauslin Vital

(Leitung)

E-Mail: v.jauslin@tau-ag.ch

Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 51

Gasser Thomas

(Leitung)
E-Mail: t,gasser@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 54

Greth Thierry
E-Mail: t.greth@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 64
Baier Frank
Schichtführer

Gutmann Frank

(Stv. Leitung)
E-Mail: f.gutmann@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 57

Häusler Jacqueline
E-Mail: j.haeusler@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 62

Krasniqi Adem

Schichtführer

Collin Jean-Yves
E-Mail: j.y.collin@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 53
Hoffmann Eve
E-Mail: e.hoffmann@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 63
Asllanaj RahimFingerlin Friedrich
E-Mail: f.fingerlin@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 55

Rufer Susanne

(Buchhaltung)
E-Mail: s.rufer@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 67

Engel AdrianPilz Udo
E-Mail: u.pilz@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 52
Finck DominiqueSchoett Patrick
E-Mail: p.schoett@tau-ag.ch
Tel. direkt: 061 319 39 55
Frey Claude
Gasser Marcel
Gentile Simone
Gröschl Andreas
Häfele Alexander
Held Mario
Herrmann Peter
Kirlitas Aziz
Remetter Christophe
Sogan  Yoldas
Suter Michael